ABOUT US .

ELITE ACADEMY .

Elite Microblading Academy is a semi-permanent makeup academy. It was founded by Bojan Joncic and Maja Lipovec, who are specialized in drawing eyebrows according to the Microblading method.

Our courses are held all across the world. They are held by master trainers, who are specialized to help our students learn how to do microblading easier and better. They follow and introduce the latest trends in the field of eyebrow embroidery and so form a coherent team that ensures the best possible results.

COURSES .

Each student attends the 1-2 days of hands-on training class. After attending the live class, our students have access to our online courses for 6 months. Our online courses are designed in a way that helps our students’ progress in their ability, knowledge and drawing skills. Students can be in constant contact with our trainers that help them achieve the best possible results in their work and maximum satisfaction from their customers.

FOUNDERS & MASTER TRAINERS

Bojan Joncic & Maja Lipovec

KNOWLEDGE TRANSFER .

The courses have been structured from start to finish with you in mind. The knowledge gained assures that when you complete your training, you will leave with the specialist skills that guarantee you will feel confident to perform the microblading procedure, reassured in your choice of the academy and with a qualification that is renowned and acknowledged by your future clients.

ACCREDITATION.

Our courses are of the highest quality, and satisfied students are proof of ourprofessional and quality work. All Elite Microblading Academy courses are fully accredited and approved by ABT (Associated Beauty Therapists) and The Guild in the UK. We meet requirements of the Society of Permanent Cosmetics Professionals and the American Academy of Micro-pigmentation.

ELITE MICROBLADING TRAINERS .

Gemma Campbell

Edinburgh, UK

gemma@elite-microblading.co.uk

0793 984 3070

Helen Blain

Liverpool, UK

helen@elite-microblading.co.uk

0748 492 1041

Charlotte Robinson

Wigan, UK

charlotte@elite-microblading.co.uk

0757 287 7819

Yasmine Smith

Surrey, UK

yasmine@elite-microblading.co.uk

 

Rania Rigga

Cardiff, UK

rania@elite-microblading.co.uk

0749 370 3490

Jemma James

Plymouth, UK

jemma@elite-microblading.co.uk

0798 015 6556

Rachel Williamson

Plymouth, UK

rachel@elite-microblading.co.uk

0448 251 3319

Emma Forster

Carlisle / Newcastle, UK

emma@elite-microblading.co.uk

0750 899 9965

Jemma James

Southampton, UK

kat@elite-microblading.co.uk

0786 680 8997

CONTACT US .

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us via email. You can also check our social media profiles and contact us there.

 

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

 

BROCHURE .

Download our PDF brochure for more information. If you’d still have questions feels free to contact us.